Everyone who has sent you a like or flowers can be found in your Likes You page.
You'll also see these likes in the Suggested section over time – which means you'll never have to pay to connect with your best potential matches.
- Free users will see Likes You as blurred profiles.
- Premium users can view all likes and match instantly with people in Likes You.
In addition to seeing all their likes at once, premium subscribers can sort their likes by groups, including "Online recently," "Nearby," and "Shared interests." There's also "My type," which uses your Preferences for Suggested to sort these likes.
Receiving Flowers
Bagels who send you Flowers appear at the top of your Likes You page. Their profiles will be unblurred for free users, so you can see who they are right away, and like them back for free.